DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bijbehara (Updated 1 Hour 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:31 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    18 °C

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the N at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bijbehara

      • 29 Jul, Fri 28 / 17 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 29 / 17 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 18 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 18 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 29 / 19 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 28 / 19 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 29 / 20 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 30 / 21 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 30 / 20 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 26 / 20 °C

    Comments